This site is in archival mode. A replacement is being developed. In the meantime, please use the PBW2 Forums for community discussions. The replacement software for this site will use a unified account system with PBW2, and any newly created threads will carry over.
Welcome to Spaceempires.net
Login or Register

Search
Modules
· Content
· Downloads
· Forums
· Game Info
· Image Gallery
· Links
· Shipyards
· Topics
· Staff

User Info
· Welcome, Anonymous
Membership:
· New: Astorre
· New Today: 0
· New Yesterday: 0
· Overall: 3155

People Online:
· Visitors: 131
· Members: 0
· Total: 131

  

Spaceempires.net - Shipyards
[ SE4 ] - [ SE5 ]


Supported Vehicle Images


The following types of images are supported on SpaceEmpires.net Shipyards.

Stock

Escort [escort.bmp]
Frigate [frigate.bmp]
Destroyer [destroyer.bmp]
Light Cruiser [lightcruiser.bmp]
Cruiser [cruiser.bmp]
Battle Cruiser [battlecruiser.bmp]
Battleship [battleship.bmp]
Dreadnought [dreadnought.bmp]
Light Carrier [carrierlight.bmp]
Carrier [carrier.bmp]
Heavy Carrier [carrierheavy.bmp]
Small Transport [transportsmall.bmp]
Medium Transport [transportmedium.bmp]
Large Transport [transportlarge.bmp]
Colony Ship [colonyship.bmp]
Fleet [fleet.bmp]
Space Station [spacestation.bmp]
Battle Station [battlestation.bmp]
Starbase [starbase.bmp]
Drone [drone.bmp]
Small Fighter [fightersmall.bmp]
Medium Fighter [fightermedium.bmp]
Large Fighter [fighterlarge.bmp]
Fighter Group [fightergroup.bmp]
Mine [mine.bmp]
Mine Group [minegroup.bmp]
Satellite [satellite.bmp]
Satellite Group [satellitegroup.bmp]
Small Troop [troopsmall.bmp]
Medium Troop [troopmedium.bmp]
Large Troop [trooplarge.bmp]
Small Weapon Platform [weapplatformsmall.bmp]
Medium Weapon Platform [weapplatformmedium.bmp]
Large Weapon Platform [weapplatformlarge.bmp]
Frigate [frigate.bmp]
Destroyer [destroyer.bmp]
Light Cruiser [lightcruiser.bmp]
Cruiser [cruiser.bmp]
Battleship [battleship.bmp]
Dreadnought [dreadnought.bmp]
Carrier [carrier.bmp]
Space Station [spacestation.bmp]
Starbase [starbase.bmp]
Colony Ship [colonyship.bmp]
Medium Freighter [freighter.bmp]
Drone [drone.bmp]
Fighter [fighter.bmp]
Mine [mine.bmp]
Satellite [satellite.bmp]
Troop [troop.bmp]
Weapon Platform [weaponplatform.bmp]

Extra


Large Starliner [starlinerlarge.bmp]
Medium Drone [dronemedium.bmp]
Large Drone [dronelarge.bmp]
Elite Infantry [eliteinfantry.bmp]

Neostandard

Scout [scout.bmp]
Corvette [corvette.bmp]
Heavy Destroyer [destroyerheavy.bmp]
Heavy Cruiser [cruiserheavy.bmp]
Heavy Dreadnought [dreadnoughtheavy.bmp]
Baseship [baseship.bmp]
Heavy Baseship [baseshipheavy.bmp]
Worldship [worldship.bmp]
Tiny Carrier [carriertiny.bmp]
Massive Carrier [carriermassive.bmp]
Tiny Transport [transporttiny.bmp]
Barge [barge.bmp]
Large Colony Ship [colonyshiplarge.bmp]
Resource Ship [resourceship.bmp]
Resource Station [resourcestation.bmp]
War Station [warstation.bmp]
Huge Fighter [fighterhuge.bmp]
Massive Fighter [fightermassive.bmp]
Infantry [troopinfantry.bmp]
Huge Troop [troophuge.bmp]
Corvette [corvette.bmp]
Battle Cruiser [battlecruiser.bmp]
Worldship [worldship.bmp]
Battle Station [battlestation.bmp]
Large Colony Ship [largecolonyship.bmp]
Infantry [infantry.bmp]

Neostandard++


Massive Baseship [baseshipmassive.bmp]
Starliner [starliner.bmp]
Large Space Station [spacestationlarge.bmp]
Large Battle Station [battlestationlarge.bmp]
Medium Satellite [satellitemedium.bmp]
Large Satellite [satellitelarge.bmp]

Adamant Mod


Light Frigate [frigatelight.bmp]
Heavy Frigate [frigateheavy.bmp]
Light Destroyer [destroyerlight.bmp]
Huge Transport [transporthuge.bmp]
Cargo Station [cargostation.bmp]
Research Outpost [researchoutpost.bmp]
Space Fortress [spacefortress.bmp]
Huge Weapon Platform [weapplatformhuge.bmp]
Stock

Baseship [baseship.bmp]
Light Carrier [lightcarrier.bmp]
Heavy Carrier [heavycarrier.bmp]
Freighter [smallfreighter.bmp]
Freighter [mediumfreighter.bmp]
Freighter [largefreighter.bmp]
Small Drone [smalldrone.bmp]
Medium Drone [mediumdrone.bmp]
Large Drone [largedrone.bmp]
Small Fighter [smallfighter.bmp]
Medium Fighter [mediumfighter.bmp]
Large Fighter [largefighter.bmp]
Small Mine [smallmine.bmp]
Medium Mine [mediummine.bmp]
Large Mine [largemine.bmp]
Small Satellite [smallsatellite.bmp]
Medium Satellite [mediumsatellite.bmp]
Large Satellite [largesatellite.bmp]
Small Troop [smalltroop.bmp]
Medium Troop [mediumtroop.bmp]
Large Troop [largetroop.bmp]
Small Weapon Platform [smallweaponplatform.bmp]
Medium Weapon Platform [mediumweaponplatform.bmp]
Large Weapon Platform [largeweaponplatform.bmp]

All logos and trademarks used on this site, all comments and stories posted for reading, all files hosted for download,
and all art work hosted for viewing are property of their respective owners; all the rest copyright 2003-2010 Nolan Kelly.
Syndicate news: SpaceEmpires.net News RSS Feed - Syndicate forums: SpaceEmpires.net Forums RSS Feed
Page Generation: 0.10 Seconds